Jan 302013
 

SeaWorld Orlando’s Bands, Brew & BBQ cooks up a smokin’ good time with sizzling BBQ, lots of cold beer and incredible concerts with top artists in classic rock and country music. Bands, Brew & BBQ is included with park admission. The best way for Florida Residents to experience this festival is with a SeaWorld Fun Card. It’s SeaWorld’s best value with no strings attached—black out dates do not apply.

Enjoy Bands, Brew & BBQ February 9th – March 17th, 2013.

  • Saturday, February 9              Chris Young with Jerrod Niemann
  • Sunday, February 10              Merle Haggard
  • Saturday, February 16            The Beach Boys
  • Sunday, February 17              Styx
  • Saturday, February 23            Big & Rich
  • Sunday, February 24              Third Eye Blind
  • Saturday, March 2                  Daryl Hall & John Oates
  • Sunday, March 3                    Darius Rucker
  • Saturday, March 9                  Michael McDonald
  • Sunday, March 10                  Josh Turner
  • Saturday, March 16                Rodney Atkins with Uncle Kracker
  • Sunday, March 17                  Sheryl Crow
Never miss a deal! Get our free daily newsletter of deals, discounts and free events around Orlando
Your email address:*
Please enter all required fields
Correct invalid entries

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.